Tiff

Tiff

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 44 (38 with a logged score)
Wins 33 (Win percentage: 86.84%)
Average Score Rank 35
Average Time Rank 57
Average Time 0:32:40
Average Score 22322
Best Score Rank 6
Best Time Rank 9 (0:48:32 Lv 11)
High Score 45869
Fastest Time 0:17:55 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 14 ( Sun May 28, 2023 to Tue Jun 13, 2023 )
Worst Losing Streak 2 ( Fri May 26, 2023 to Sat May 27, 2023 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 10
Average Score Rank 20
Average Time Rank 45
Average Score 28313
Average Time 0:38:49

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Mon Oct 09, 2023 32 30539 60 0:40:38 (Lv 10)
Sun Jul 16, 2023 15 34808 22 0:47:27 (Lv 11)
Tue Jul 11, 2023 12 26518 69 0:38:45 (Lv 8)
Mon Jul 10, 2023 18 14777 38 0:30:18 (Lv 6)
Fri Jul 07, 2023 28 23964 79 0:33:59 (Lv 8)
Thu Jul 06, 2023 16 14580 54 0:33:16 (Lv 6)
Wed Jul 05, 2023 16 45869 35 0:35:44 (Lv 11)
Mon Jul 03, 2023 10 27631 42 0:45:02 (Lv 8)
Sat Jul 01, 2023 20 33267 19 0:38:23 (Lv 11)
Fri Jun 30, 2023 31 31177 30 0:44:40 (Lv 11)