HP

HP

All-time Results

Total Daily Runs 182 (169 with a logged score)
Wins 118 (Win percentage: 69.82%)
Average Score Rank 55
Average Time Rank 91
Average Time 0:28:49
Average Score 24807
Best Score Rank 1
Best Time Rank 5 (0:39:54 Lv 11)
High Score 51626
Fastest Time 0:16:12 (Lv 6)
Best Winning Streak 17 ( Sun Oct 01, 2023 to Sat Nov 04, 2023 )
Worst Losing Streak 6 ( Sun Sep 10, 2023 to Wed Sep 20, 2023 )

Summary of 10 most recent runs

Submitted runs 9
Average Score Rank 21
Average Time Rank 44
Average Score 27728
Average Time 0:27:30

Results of 10 most recent runs

Date Rank Score Time Rank Time (Level)
Thu Nov 30, 2023 5 28614 37 0:24:43 (Lv 8)
Wed Nov 29, 2023 24 16306 27 0:25:10 (Lv 6)
Tue Nov 28, 2023 298 0 298 0:00:00 (Lv 0)
Mon Nov 27, 2023 3 19788 28 0:26:01 (Lv 6)
Sun Nov 26, 2023 3 46007 12 0:28:48 (Lv 11)
Sat Nov 25, 2023 8 31123 10 0:35:28 (Lv 10)
Fri Nov 24, 2023 78 26568 115 0:29:26 (Lv 8)
Thu Nov 23, 2023 5 41044 15 0:32:40 (Lv 11)
Wed Nov 22, 2023 45 18343 68 0:25:04 (Lv 6)
Tue Nov 21, 2023 14 21762 83 0:20:09 (Lv 6)